Skip to content

11 Insights to Shape Marketing

June 9, 2010

I usually separate where I work, and this blog. I do so because this is about me, not about the place I work.

And yet, I work with really smart people who make me smarter, which allows me to write things on here that may or may not sound smart. The people I work with make coming to work fun. Without question, I’ll learn something when I come in.

On that note, some of them have written some content that I think is really smart, so I figured I would share it.

It’s called 11 Insights to Shape Marketing in the Not-So-Distant Future. It’s a conversation with two people who I happen to think know what they are talking about. In fact, one of them happens to be my boss. He also talks about marketing in a way I’ve never heard people talk about marketing. It’s scary exciting.

Go ahead and take a look. Let me know what you think.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2010 5:38 pm

    very nice and informative details i have found on this page, well keep it up and best of luck

  2. June 10, 2010 2:49 pm

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

