Skip to content

Dear LinkedIn, could you do me a favor?

March 9, 2009

Not sure if you have a blog alert for LinkedIn. If not, never mind. If so, here’s an idea.

Your site should, could, and really must replace the “Our people” section of many websites. Think of the 1’s and 0’s we’ll save!

I would love for you to create a widget that lets me pull a picture of me, with a link to my public profile, rather easily to a page.

Think of all the website out there with an “Our People” link on it that no one clicks!

You could fix that by making them more social, more interactive. Right now, all we can do is link to our public profiles. I would like a little more.  So, I’m asking, if you’re listening.

Just add it here.

Thanks.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

