Skip to content

Net Neutrality

August 10, 2010

As a citizen, I’m a little worried about net neutrality. As a marketer, I’m really worried. I wrote about net neutrality a while back. And with the news that Google and Verizon are in talks to make a deal on my behalf, I’m even more concerned.

This video explains it a bit more.I really think this is an issue for some of the smaller clients. If the web is the great equalizer, then the lack of net neutrality is the great un-equalizer.

More details from Lawrence Lessig.

What are your thoughts?

Enhanced by Zemanta
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

